Anisoprint connects the world of 3D printing with the world of high performance fiber reinforced plastics

strong1

Strong

Introducing continuous fibers into plastic makes it 15-20 times stronger and stiffer. It becomes even stronger than aerospace aluminum.

easy1

Easy

The solution is based on the FDM technology modification, the easiest and most affordable 3D printing technology. The equipment is 100 times cheaper than SLS.

optim1

Tailorable

Use different fibers and plastic. Create parts with optimal shape and complex fiber layup which are impossible to manufacture using existing technologies

Existing 3D printing technologies are rather expensive or not applicable for functional parts production. Our technology is a revolutionary solution combining low equipment price typical for personal plastic printers with capability of producing high performance structural elements.

  • 15 times stronger than neat plastic
  • 7 times stronger than plastic compounds
  • 4 times lighter than titanium
Unlike traditional composite manufacturing technologies, there is no need in specialized tooling. The process is fully automated and do not require post-curing.

About Us

What’s that for? To extend the application of 3D printers from prototyping to real structural parts, having locally optimized geometries and material properties. The application for such technology is much wider than just making toys. You can print parts for your UAV drones, quadrocopters and robots, impellers, brackets, casing – whatever parts you can imagine (if not so big). You can print orthopedic insoles for your shoes, belt brackets, finally you can print a non-bending cover for your iPhone 6 Plus. And, later on, this can be a production technology for aerospace industry.

Antonov
Fedor Antonov Anisoprint CEO

Imagine that you can create high performance part, such as used today in aircrafts and rockets just here, on your desk. You do not need expensive equipment or tooling, you do not need to produce hundreds of these parts to make this production efficient, and you do not need to be skilled manufacturing engineer. Fantastic? Yes. But now it becomes real. Our technology is one another step towards the arising new industrial revolution, which will move us away from the era of standardized mass production and reveal new horizons of human creativity.

Azarov
Andrey Azarov Anisoprint CTO

Applications

robots0

UAVs and Robots

space

Aviation and Space

machine

Mechanical Engineering

Partners

Анизопринт соединяет мир 3D-печати с миром высокопрочных композитных материалов

strong1

Прочность

Внедрение в пластик непрерывных армирующих волокон повышает его прочность и жесткость в 15-20 раз. Материал не уступает по прочности авиационным алюминиевым сплавам.

easy1

Простота

В основе разработки лежит модификация технологии FDM, которая проста и доступна. В результате оборудование дешевле SLS-установок в 100 раз при сравнимой прочности изделий.

optim1

Управляемость

Выбирайте вид волокна и связующего. Создавайте детали оптимальной формы со сложными схемами армирования, которые невозможно изготовить традиционными способами.

Существующие технологии 3D-печати либо дороги, либо позволяют изготавливать только модели и макеты. Наша технология - революционное решение, сочетающее в себе невысокую стоимость оборудования, характерную для персональных пластиковых принтеров, и возможность изготовления силовых конструктивных элементов.

  • в 15 раз прочнее обычного пластика
  • в 7 раз прочнее пластиковых компаундов
  • в 4 раза легче титана
В отличие от традиционных технологий производства изделий из композитов, не требуется специальная оснастка. Процесс полностью автоматизирован и детали не нужно отверждать после печати.

О нас

Зачем это нужно? Чтобы расширить область применения 3D-принтеров от прототипирования к изготовлению реальных деталей с локально оптимизированной геометрией и свойствами материала. Возможности такой технологии значительно шире, чем просто изготовление игрушек. Вы можете напечатать детали для своих БПЛА, квадрокоптеров и роботов, турбины, кронштейны, корпусы – любые небольшие детали, которые можно вообразить. Вы можете напечатать ортопедические стельки для своих ботинок, пряжку для ремня, наконец, негнущийся чехол для вашего iPhone 6 Plus. А позднее эта технология может использоваться в авиационной и космической отрасли.

Antonov
Федор Антонов CEO Анизопринт

Представьте, что вы можете изготовить деталь с высокими техническими характеристиками, подобную тем, которые используются сейчас в самолетах, ракетах и космических кораблях, прямо здесь, на вашем столе. Вам не нужно дорогостоящего оборудования и оснастки, вам не нужно делать сотни этих деталей, чтобы окупить процесс изготовления и вам не нужно быть квалифицированным технологом. Фантастика? Да. Но сейчас это становится реальностью. Наша технология – еще один шаг к надвигающейся новой промышленной революции, которая завершит эру массового производства, какой мы ее знаем, и откроет новые возможности для человеческого творчества.

Azarov
Андрей Азаров CTO Анизопринт

Применения

machine

Машиностроение

space

Авиация и космос

robots0

Беспилотники и роботы

Партнеры